Daniel Ho 2 reviews
3 months ago
"They carry many useful and practical instruments that are of good quality and their fees are very fair. They also have biologic materials from good sources. I am sure you will find something you like from their large inventory. Devin from Dental Implant Technologies is very responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend you giving them a try next time when you are looking to buy instruments and biologic materials!"
Dan Beroukhim 2 reviews
3 months ago
"I have placed multiple orders with DIT now and they have always been very helpful. I usually speak with Devin and he's very knowledgeable about all materials and products which makes it very helpful in placing an order. Customer service is great and prices are great as well."
James Poyak 7 reviews
4 months ago
"I was introduced to Dental Implant Technologies by a friend. I wish that I had known about them sooner. Devin and all of the people have been very helpful with answers to my questions and introducing me to new products. Prices are excellent, too."
Chris Stryker 11 reviews
3 months ago
"Great company and easy to work with. Have been using some of their instrument kits and components for a few years and it has been great. Their biologics also are high quality and very affordable."
Saddleback 1 reviews
5 months ago
"They go above and beyond with customer service and are honest and sincere. The best value and all the products you need for any procedure. Wouldn't shop anywhere else. Love this company!"
Bruce Bushman 2 reviews
5 months ago
"I have purchased my supplies from Dental Implant Technologies for the past 6 years. The staff is very helpful and always fill my order in a timely manner. I appreciate their knowledge and fair pricing. They are great and I would recommend them to anyone."
Amir Chalak 1 reviews
4 months ago
"I have worked with Devin and Dental Implant Technologies for the last 3 years. I'm very happy with the customer service and the products received. The quality and price of the products can not be matched!"
Dominic Tam 1 reviews
5 months ago
"Hi Tech implant are high quality product with very reasonable price. Dental Implant Technologies also have many different biologics and high quality instruments with very competitive price. You don't need to pay unnecessary marketing representative to show you where to buy quality implant and related products. Dr. Tam"
Brian Buccellato 37 reviews
3 months ago
"I've been using Dental Implant Tech / Hi-Tec about 5 years now. Very pleased with their service, products and pricing. Great products for lesser cost and I am not sacrificing quality. Thank you!"
Kaveh Bebhbahani 5 reviews
5 months ago
"As a former engineer, turned dentist, I always look for designs that make sense and work! The FX forceps have narrow tip, comfortable grip and the type of serration that engages the tooth, so instead of slipping and causing breakage, the tooth moves within the socket, expanding the bone, and making it easier to extract. I've been able to take teeth out with more confidence and efficiency, leading to better pt experience. The tip of the forceps is narrow, allowing it to dig deeper and grab the root, rather than the crown, so less chance of breakage! I bought the first set, and when I realized they were my go to forceps, I placed another order for the most common ones I use (upper/lower universal, and the upper/lower root tips)."
Michael Templeton 3 reviews
5 months ago
"I have been using DIT for my implant needs for YEARS. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Have helped me out in a couple of challenging situations as well as speedy and cheerful service any time I need ANYTHING for regeneration and implants in my office."
James Oh 2 reviews
7 months ago
"I've used Dental Implant Technologies for a couple years. Their products and services are top notch. I never felt pressure to buy more than I need. The staff has always been very attentive and full of great advice. I would recommend them to all surgeons looking for value and quality. Thank you for all your help! James Oh, DDS, MICOI"
Cinthya Solberg 1 reviews
5 months ago
"This is a great local company that is friendly and knowledgeable with all my dental implant needs under one roof. Dr. Eric C. Solberg"
Saurabh Singhal 10 reviews
5 months ago
"Great Experience. All the supplies are of very good quality. My office has been using DIT for over 5 years now."
jp jp 1 reviews
7 months ago
"I have been their customer for few years now. It's always a pleasant experience dealing with them. The staff is professional, curtious, helpful, and knowledgable about the products! They have great products at resonable pricing! Great job guys!"
Stephen Folson 3 reviews
7 months ago
"I greatly appreciate Dental Implant Technologies (DIT). Have been a very satisfied customer of this family owned business in Scottsdale, AZ, for many years. Devin Slawsby, one of the company owners and family member, really knows the regenerative product line and is my sales rep. Devin is very proactive for the customer and a pleasure to work with. I routinely order Ossogen, their private label allograft. Together with PTFE cytoplast membranes, these two regenerative products perform very well with predictable results for both socket preservation and implant placement. In addition, the Slawsby family sells their products at such reasonable prices, they have saved me thousands of dollars a year. As a Board Certified periodontist and dental implant surgeon, I’ve also purchased numerous surgical instruments from Devin Slawsby. DIT Instruments are high-quality and ergonomic. In summary, Dental Implant Technologies is a game changer! Steve Folson DDS MS Scottsdale, Arizona"
Leroy Horton 2 reviews
7 months ago
"I have worked with this company for almost 7 years if not more. I cannot explain how helpful they have been, how accessible they continue to be despite their growth over this time. Not only in providing me with supplies as a regular distributor would, but also access to expertise, other providers, continuing education, and so many other resources. I truly feel the entire team treats me like we are a family in this dental world. They have been kin to me through my journey to board certification, expansion of my lecturing as an AGD provider, and I fully expect all my future endeavors to have their support. Aside from their excellent service and partnering, I use their products with the utmost confidence. I have placed hundreds of their Hi Tec implant lines in every scenario from single tooth replacement to all on x cases. I’m my auxiliary procedures they supply me with my allograft and membranes, PRF supplies, tac kits and so much more. I could write on and on about the pleasure I have had working with the DTI team."
Ken L 54 reviews
A year ago
"I have worked with this company for almost 7 years if not more. I cannot explain how helpful they have been, how accessible they continue to be despite their growth over this time. Not only in providing me with supplies as a regular distributor would, but also access to expertise, other providers, continuing education, and so many other resources. I truly feel the entire team treats me like we are a family in this dental world. They have been kin to me through my journey to board certification, expansion of my lecturing as an AGD provider, and I fully expect all my future endeavors to have their support. Aside from their excellent service and partnering, I use their products with the utmost confidence. I have placed hundreds of their Hi Tec implant lines in every scenario from single tooth replacement to all on x cases. I’m my auxiliary procedures they supply me with my allograft and membranes, PRF supplies, tac kits and so much more. I could write on and on about the pleasure I have had working with the DTI team."
Jonathan K 2 reviews
7 months ago
"Doing business with these guys for 12yrs+. Can't say enough of good things about the company, their product and their customer service."
Angelo Moreno 3 reviews
5 months ago
"This company is amazing we have ordered for years .Great service"
Steven Dacus 3 reviews
10 months ago
"We Love dealing with this Company and the staff ! They're always so helpful and friendly and my orders are prompt and accurate. Thanks to all ! Great Company !"
Jackie Johns 10 reviews
A year ago
"One of the best values to help working people afford the quality of life implants gives. A very good product, and Denis the owner, is the best, very helpful with a wealth of important implant knowledge and information, just a great company."
Dr. Mark Anthony Bartell 37 reviews
A year ago
"Great Staff right from the first day, truly surprised! About to order a few items for Thurday's Surgery, Thanks Devin!"
Sarah Naisbitt 29 reviews
2 years ago
"Great support! Also are available to answer any questions. Great products and unbeatable pricing."
Chris Winterholler 9 reviews
2 years ago
"Great people and great products. I needed to replace some Multi Units from a big name company that the screw channels keep fracturing. The Logic series Multi Unit Abutments are a perfect switch out to the name brand ones and they don't fracture like the "official" ones do. I can't thank the people at Hi Tec enough for their excellent product and service. Thank you Hi Tec!"
Jarron Tawzer 4 reviews
6 months ago
"Great supplies at a good price!!!"
Doug Beischel 8 reviews
3 years ago
"Excellent service and excellent support. The prices cannot be beat. Cant thank you guys enough. Thank you. Douglas Beischel DDS-----Paradise Valley AZ"
kristian poventud 1 reviews
5 months ago
"Great Products and great prices!!!!"
ADS Manager 1 reviews
7 months ago
"Exceptional service & support!!"